Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman James Comer

Representing the 1st District of Kentucky

Community Office Hours

Congressman Comer's staff continues to host community office hours throughout the district to help residents with federal casework. These community office hours will allow our staff to come straight to you. One of Congressman Comer's goals as your representative is to be as accessible as possible. 


Upcoming Community Office Hours 

Henderson County
Friday, May 25th
1:00 to 2:00 pm CDT
KYNDLE Training Room
136 2nd Street, Suite 500
Henderson, KY
Webster County
Tuesday, May 29th
10:00 to 11:00 am CDT
Webster County Fiscal Courtroom
25 US Highway 41aS
Dixon, KY
Todd County
Tuesday, May 29th
10:30 to 11:30 am CDT
Historical Courthouse Fiscal Courtroom
202 E. Washington Street
Elkton, KY
Christian County
Tuesday, May 29th
12:30 to 1:30 pm CDT
2nd Floor Christian County Courthouse Fiscal Courtroom
511 S. Main St.
Hopkinsville, KY
Simpson County
Thursday, June 14th
10:00 to 11:00 pm CDT
1st Floor Simpson County Courthouse Meeting Room
100 Courthouse Square
Franklin, KY
Logan County
Thursday, June 14th
12:30 to 1:30 pm CDT
2nd Floor Historical Courthouse Fiscal Courtroom
200 W. Fourth Street
Russellville, KY
Allen County
Wednesday, June 20th
9:30 to 10:30 am CDT
City/County Building Fiscal Court Meeting Room
201 W. Main Street
Scottsville, KY