Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman James Comer

Representing the 1st District of Kentucky

Community Office Hours

Congressman Comer's staff continues to host community office hours throughout the district to help residents with federal casework. These community office hours will allow our staff to come straight to you. One of Congressman Comer's goals as your representative is to be as accessible as possible. 

 

Marshall County
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST
Marshall County Courthouse
1101 Main Street
Benton, KY 42025

 

Fulton County
Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:00 AM -11:00 AM CST
2216 Myron Cory Dr., Suite 1
Hickman, KY 42050

 

Ballard County
Monday, February 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Ballard County Courthouse
132 4th Street
Wickliffe, KY 42087

 

Trigg County
Monday, February 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CST
Fiscal Court Room
38 Main Street
Cadiz, KY 42211

 

Hickman County
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
County Judge/Executive's Office
116 South Jefferson Street
Clinton, KY 42031

 

Caldwell County
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Fiscal Court Room
100 East Market Street
Princeton, KY 42445

 

Henderson County
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST
County Judge/Executive's Office
20 North Main Street
Henderson, KY 42420

 

Livingston County
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST
Grand Rivers City Hall
155 West Cumberland Avenue
Grand Rivers, KY 42045

 

Lyon County
Thursday, February 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CST
Fiscal Court Room
500 West Dale Avenue
Eddyville, KY 42038

 

Crittenden County
Thursday, February 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Fiscal Court Room
107 South Main Street
Marion, KY 42064

 

Union County 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST
Fiscal Court Room
100 West Main Street
Morganfield, KY 42437

 

McLean County
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST
Fiscal Court Room
210 Main Street
Calhoun, KY 42327